Friday, 9 November 2018

Wow Caterpillar Life Cycle Escape

Wow Peacock Dance Forest Escape is another point & click escape game developed by WOWEscape. The four stages of the butterfly life cycle are the egg, the larvae (caterpillar), the pupa (chrysalis), and the adult butterfly. In this game, the caterpillars are facing some problem in changing to pupa. Help the caterpillars to attain the next stage.

Wow Caterpillar Life Cycle Escape Walkthrough


No comments:

Post a Comment